Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 6 days,0 hours,35 minutes,36%
Sunrise: 7:12am
Sunset: 6:25pm
Daylight: 11:13
Moonrise: 11:24am (22-Feb-2018)
Moonset: 12:10am (22-Feb-2018)
Waxing Crescent
36% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 23-Feb-2018 3:10am EST
February 23 2018 08:10 UTC
Thu, 01-Mar-2018 7:52pm EST
March 2 2018 00:52 UTC
Fri, 09-Mar-2018 6:21am EST
March 9 2018 11:21 UTC
Sat, 17-Mar-2018 9:12am EDT
March 17 2018 13:12 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 12:16pm EDT
March 20 2018 16:16 UTC
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 6:08am EDT
June 21 2018 10:08 UTC
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 9:55pm EDT
September 23 2018 01:55 UTC
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 5:23pm EST
December 21 2018 22:23 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display